Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
August 10, 2018
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Susan Campbell Park
Address:
Dock Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact:
410.263.7958
Cost:
FREE
AIPPC logo
Facebook Twitter Email

Rock the Dock summer concert series *new date* (Mega moved from 8/3/18)

Friday, August 10, 2018

City of Annapolis 2018 Summer Concert Series! Events start at 7 p.m. Held at Susan Campbell Park in downtown Annapolis. If inclement weather, cancellations are made by 3 p.m. the day of the event. Thu Jun 28 Eastport Oyster Boys Home Grown Thu Jul 5 Mike McHenry Rock Thu Jul 12 Tucker Blount Big Band Thu Jul 19 Kings of Crownsville Folk/Bluegrass Thu Jul 26 Sahel Soul Rock Thu Aug 2 Leo and Cygnus Indie Rock Fri Aug 3 Mega Annapolis Area Students Thu Aug 9 Jazlette Jazz Tue Aug 14 Jazz Mosaic Jazz Thu Aug 16 Fennarious Wolf Classic Rock Tue Aug 21 Crabtowne Big Band Swing Thu Aug 23 Ursula Ricks Project Easy Listening Tue Aug 28 Dixie Band Dixieland Jazz Thu Aug 30 Will Hill Reggae Rock Fri Sep 7 Army Band Patriotic