Public Safety Committee


  • Sheila M. Finlayson, Chair
  • Frederick M. Paone
  • Rhonda Pindell Charles


The Public Safety Committee shall consider matters affecting public safety in the City. The Public Safety Committee shall review all proposed amendments to Title 11 (Public Peace, Morals and Welfare) and Title 12, (Vehicles and Traffic) of the City Code.


Meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Mayor John T Chamber, Jr. Council Chambers.