Committee to Study the 2013 Municipal Election

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Allen Furth, Co-Chair
  • Jonathan P. Kagan, Co-Chair
  • Betty Makell Coleman
  • Lyn Farrow Collins
  • Phyllis Culham
  • Michael Dye
  • Kemp Hammond

  • Classie Gillis Hoyle
  • Eric Lipsetts
  • Robert O'Shea
  • Michael R. Parmele
  • Ted Weber
  • Brandon Wright


Resolution R-19-14 created an Ad Hoc Committee to Study the 2013 Municipal Election. The Committee has been asked to study the 2013 municipal election and make recommendations, if needed, to improve the City Code, structure, and procedures for elections in the City of Annapolis.