Task Force to Study the City Municipal Elections Laws

Election Task Force Citizen's Feedback

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


John Michael Gudger
Ian Matthew Pfeiffer, Chair 
Andrew Miller
Scott Gibson, Secretary
Faye Gaskin
Eileen Leahy, ex officio