Mayoral Task Forces and Advisory Boards

City Boards and Commissions:

The City of Annapolis has 25 Boards and Commissions that advise the city on a wide range of issues from zoning decisions and finances to the environment and education. Most members of the boards and commissions are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. View current vacancies and instructions on how to apply.

Ad hoc boards that have a specific goal and an end.