Contact Mayor's Office

Welcome!

View the contact information of members of the Mayors Office

David Jerrell's photo

David Jarrell, PE

City Manager

dajarrell@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7939

Learn more about David Jarrell

Cate Pettit

Cate Pettit

Chief of Staff

cmpettit@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997

Learn more about Cate Pettit

Mitchelle Stephenson's photo

Mitchelle Stephenson

Public Information Officer

MWStephenson@annapolis.gov

Phone: office: 410-263-1183, cell: 410-972-7724

Learn more about Mitchelle Stephenson

Hilary Raftovich's photo

Hilary Raftovich

Constituent Services Officer & Ombudsman

constituentservices@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997

Learn more about Hilary Raftovich

Laura Gutierrez's photo

Laura Gutierrez

Hispanic Community Services Specialist

lgutierrez@annapolis.gov

Phone: tel (410) 263-7997 ext 6810

Learn more about Laura Gutierrez

William Rowel's photo

William Rowel

Senior Adviser/Community Relations Specialist

wfrowel@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997

Learn more about William Rowel


Brian Cahalan's photo

Brian Cahalan

Special Projects/Arts Coordinator

bcahalan@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997

Learn more about Brian Cahalan

Adetola Ajayi's photo

Adetola Ajayi

African American Community Services Specialist

aoajayi@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997, cell: 410-972-6257

Learn more about Adetola Ajayi

Felicia Nolan's photo

Felicia Nolan

Development and Events Specialist

fcnolan@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7996

Learn more about Felicia Nolan

The City of Annapolis Rose and Thistle logo

Berenice Schneider

Administrative Assistant

bschneider@annapolis.gov

Phone: 410-263-7997

Learn more about Berenice Schneider