Refuse Collection By Street - P

This listing is not to be used for jurisdictional boundary determination. It is for informative purposes only.

Residential Refuse Schedule Instructions

To locate your City of Annapolis refuse collection schedule, click on the letter that your street name begins with. If you do not find your street listed here, perhaps you are located in the Anne Arundel County jurisdiction.

Yard Waste is collected from City Refuse Customers on Wednesday.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I-K | L | M | N-O | P | Q-R | S | T-V | W-Y
Street Name
Refuse Collection Day Collector
Paddington Place Friday City
Park Avenue Tuesday City
Park Lane Friday City
Park Place
Parker Avenue Tuesday City
Parkwood Avenue Friday City
Parole Pump Station access road

Parole Street Friday City
Peacock Lane
Peale Court
Pearson Point Friday City
Peters Way (See Yevola Peters Way)

Pilot House Drive Friday City
Pindell Avenue Tuesday City
Pine Manor Drive
Pinemont Place
Pinkney Street
Pleasant Court Tuesday City
Pleasant Street Tuesday City
Poplar Avenue Tuesday City
Porter Drive Thursday City
Potters Lane

President Place
Tuesday City
President Point Drive
President Street
(Tyler to Madison)
Thursday City
President Street
(Madison to Moss Haven)
Tuesday City
Primrose Court
Primrose Road
(Tyler to cul-de-sac)
Monday City
Prince George Street Monday City
Pumphouse Road Monday City
Pytchley Run Road Friday City