News Releases and Media Advisories

Town Hall Meeting

The City of Annapolis, at the request of Ward 5 Alderman Jared Littmann, will hold a Town Hall meeting for all Annapolis residents who are interested in learning more about current issues.

City Manager Michael Mallinoff will lead discussions on various topics, including:

  • Current projects
  • City initiatives
  • Departmental functions
  • The FY 2014 Operating and Capital Budget

Department leaders also joining the discussion include:

  1. Police Chief Michael Pristoop
  2. Fire Chief David Stokes
  3. DPW Director David Jarrell
  4. DNEP Director Maria Broadbent
  5. P&Z Director Jon Arason
  6. Transportation Director Richard Newell

The meeting will be at the Pip Moyer Recreation Center on May 2, at 7 p.m., in meeting rooms 1 & 2. 

This is a free event and no registration is required.