Contact Us

Address: 145 Gorman Street, 3rd Floor, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone:    410-263-7961
Fax:        410-263-1129

Extensions:
•Pete Gutwald, 7783
•Lisa Craig, 7790
•Cynthia Gudenius, 7886
•Shari Pippen, 7793
•Sally Nash, 7792
•Jacquelyn Rouse, 7794
•Kevin Scott, 7795
•Tom Smith, 7797
•Theresa Wellman, 7798
 
E-mails:
•Pete Gutwald, Director, pgutwald@annapolis.gov
•Lisa Craig, Chief of Historic Preservation, LMCraig@annapolis.gov
•Cynthia Gudenius, ASLA, Land Use & Development Planner, cjgudenius@annapolis.gov
•Shari Pippen, Historic Preservation Assistant, SLPippen@annapolis.gov
•Sally Nash, Ph.D., AICP, Chief of Comprehensive Planning, SNash@annapolis.gov
•Jacquelyn Rouse, AICP, Planning Administrator, JMR@annapolis.gov
•Kevin Scott, RLA, ASLA, Senior Planner, KCScott@annapolis.gov
•Tom Smith, ASLA, Chief of Current Planning, ETS@annapolis.gov
•Theresa Wellman, Chief of Community Development, TCW@annapolis.gov

To receive automatic email notification regarding meeting dates and other City Dock planning information, please subscribe to the Department of Planning and Zoning's listserv.