Contact Us

Address: 145 Gorman Street, 3rd Floor, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone:     410.260.2200
Fax:        410-263-1129

Pete Gutwald, Director,
Maria Brown, Assistant to the Director,
Lisa Craig, Chief of Historic Preservation,
Hollis Minor, Economic Development Manager,
John Menassa, Chief of Code Enforcement,
Sally Nash, Ph.D., AICP, Chief of Comprehensive Planning,
Tom Smith, ASLA, Chief of Current Planning,
Theresa Wellman, Chief of Community Development,

To receive automatic email notification regarding meeting dates and other planning information, please subscribe to the Department of Planning and Zoning's listserv.