Contact Us

Address: 145 Gorman Street, 3rd Floor, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone:    410​-260​-2200
Fax:        410-263-1129

Name Position Email Address
Gutwald, Pete Director PGutwald@annapolis.gov
Brown, Maria Assistant to the Director MRB@annapolis.gov
Caudill, Consuela Small/Minority Business Enterprise Coordinator CMCaudill@annapolis.gov
Craig, Lisa Chief of Historic Preservation LMCraig@annapolis.gov
Gudenius, Cynthia, PLA, ASLA Land Use & Development Planner CJGudenius@annapolis.gov
Menassa, John Chief of Code Enforcement JMenassa@annapolis.gov
Minor, Hollis Economic Development Manager HGMinor@annapolis.gov
Nash, Sally, Ph.D., AICP Chief of Comprehensive Planning SNash@annapolis.gov
Pippen, Shari Historic Preservation Assistant SLPippen@annapolis.gov
Rouse, Jacquelyn, AICP Planning Administrator JRouse@annapolis.gov
Scott, Kevin, RLA, ASLA Senior Land Use & Development Planner KCScott@annapolis.gov
Smith, Tom, ASLA Chief of Current Planning ETS@annapolis.gov
Wellman, Theresa Chief of Community Development TCW@annapolis.gov

To receive automatic email notification regarding meeting dates and other planning information, please subscribe to the Department of Planning and Zoning's listserv.