Contact Us

Address: 145 Gorman Street, 3rd Floor, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone:    410-263-7961
Fax:        410-263-1129

Extensions:
Director Pete Gutwald, 7783
Consuella Caudill, 7760
Lisa Craig, 7790
Cynthia Gudenius, 7886
Hollis Minor, 7770
Sally Nash, 7792
Shari Pippen, 7793
Jacquelyn Rouse, 7794
Kevin Scott, 7795
Tom Smith, 7797
Theresa Wellman, 7798

Do you need general Planning and Zoning information? Visit our resource page.

E-mails:
Pete Gutwald, Director, pgutwald@annapolis.gov
Consuella Caudill, Small/Minority Business Enterprise Coordinator, cmcaudill@annapolis.gov
Lisa Craig, Chief of Historic Preservation, LMCraig@annapolis.gov
Cynthia Gudenius, ASLA, Land Use & Development Planner, cjgudenius@annapolis.gov
Hollis Minor, Economic Development Manager, hgminor@annapolis.gov
Sally Nash, Ph.D., AICP, Chief of Comprehensive Planning, SNash@annapolis.gov
Shari Pippen, Historic Preservation Assistant, SLPippen@annapolis.gov
Jacquelyn Rouse, AICP, Planning Administrator, JMR@annapolis.gov
Kevin Scott, RLA, ASLA, Senior Planner, KCScott@annapolis.gov
Tom Smith, ASLA, Chief of Current Planning, ETS@annapolis.gov
Theresa Wellman, Chief of Community Development, TCW@annapolis.gov

To receive automatic email notification regarding meeting dates and other planning information, please subscribe to the Department of Planning and Zoning's listserv.