Contact City Departments and Offices

City Hall is open from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.

Department Department Head Phone, Fax Address

Mayor

City Manager

 

David A. Jarrell, P.E.
Acting City Manager
DAJarrell@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7997
F: 410-216-9284
160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Central Purchasing

Bruce T. Miller
Director
finance@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7997
F: 410-216-9284
161 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
City Clerk Regina Watkins-Eldridge, MMC
City Clerk
rceldridge@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7942
F: 410-280-1853
160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Emergency Management Kevin J. Simmons
Director
kjsimmons@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-216-9167
F: 410-216-9189
199 Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Finance Bruce T. Miller
Director
finance@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7952
F: 410-263-7529
160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Fire Department Chief David L. Stokes Sr.
AFDInfo@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7975
F: 410-268-1846
1790 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Harbormaster William R. Brookes
Acting Harbormaster
WRBrookes@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7973
F: 410-295-9018
1 Dock St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Human Resources Paul M. Rensted
Director
pmrensted@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7998
F: 410-295-7999
145 Gorman St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Law Gary M. Elson, Esq.
Acting City Attorney
GMElson@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7954
F: 410-268-3916
160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Mayor Honorable Mike Pantelides
Mayor
mayor@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7997
F: 410-216-9284
160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Management Information Technology Barbara I. Smith
Acting Manager
mit@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7945
F: 410-260-2201
161Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Neighborhood and Environmental Programs Maria Broadbent
Director
MBroadbent@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7946
F: 410-263-9158
145 Gorman St. 3rd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Planning and Zoning Sally Nash, Ph.D., AICP
Acting Director
snash@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7961
F: 410-263-1129
145 Gorman St. 3rd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Police Chief Michael J. Pristoop
police@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-268-9000
F:410-268-9472
199 North Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Public Information Rhonda Wardlaw
Public Information Officer
RWardlaw@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-1183
F: 410-216-9284
160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Public Works Marcia A. Patrick
Acting Director
pubworks@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7949
F: 410-263-3322
145 Gorman St.
Annapolis MD 21401
Recreation and Parks J. P. "Flip" Walters
Acting Director
Ph: 410-263-7958
F: 410-626-9731
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403
Transportation

Kwaku Agyemang-Duah, Ph.D., CCTM
Director
kagyemandduah@annapolis.gov

Ph: 410-263-7964
410-263-7965(ADA)
F: 410-263-4508

308 Chinquapin Round Rd.
Annapolis, MD 21401