Contact City Departments and Offices

City Hall is open from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.

Department Department Head Email Phone Fax Address

Mayor

Office of the City Manager

 

David A. Jarrell, P.E.
Acting City Manager

DAJarrell@annapolis.gov 410-263-7997 410-216-9284 160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Central Purchasing

Bruce T. Miller
Director

finance@annapolis.gov 410-263-7997 410-216-9284 161 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
City Clerk Regina Watkins-Eldridge, MMC
City Clerk
rceldridge@annapolis.gov 410-263-7942 410-280-1853 160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Emergency Management Kevin J. Simmons
Director
kjsimmons@annapolis.gov
410-216-9167 410-216-9189 199 Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Finance Bruce T. Miller
Director
finance@annapolis.gov 410-263-7952 410-263-7529 160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Fire Department Chief David L. Stokes Sr. AFDInfo@annapolis.gov 410-263-7975 410-268-1846 1790 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Harbormaster William R. Brookes
Acting Harbormaster
WRBrookes@annapolis.gov 410-263-7973 410-295-9018 1 Dock St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Human Resources Paul M. Rensted
Director
pmrensted@annapolis.gov 410-263-7998 410-295-7999 145 Gorman St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Law Gary M. Elson, Esq.
Acting City Attorney

410-263-7954 410-268-3916 160 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Mayor Honorable Mike Pantelides
Mayor
mayor@annapolis.gov 410-263-7997 410-216-9284 160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Management Information Technology Barbara I. Smith
Acting Manager
mit@annapolis.gov 410-263-7945 410-260-2201 161Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Neighborhood and Environmental Programs Maria Broadbent
Director
MBroadbent@annapolis.gov 410-263-7946 410-263-9158 145 Gorman St. 3rd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Planning and Zoning Sally Nash, Ph.D., AICP
Acting Director
snash@annapolis.gov 410-263-7961 410-263-1129 145 Gorman St. 3rd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Police Chief Michael J. Pristoop police@annapolis.gov 410-268-9000 410-268-9472 199 North Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Public Information Rhonda Wardlaw
Public Information Officer
RWardlaw@annapolis.gov 410-263-1183 410-216-9284 160 Duke of Gloucester St. 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Public Works Marcia A. Patrick
Acting Director
pubworks@annapolis.gov 410-263-7949 410-263-3322 145 Gorman St.
Annapolis MD 21401
Recreation and Parks J. P. "Flip" Walters
Acting Director
JPWalters@annapolis.gov 410-263-7958 410-626-9731 273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403
Transportation

Kwaku Agyemang-Duah, Ph.D., CCTM
Director

kagyemandduah@annapolis.gov

410-263-7964
410-263-7965(ADA)

410-263-4508 308 Chinquapin Round Rd.
Annapolis, MD 21401