Housing Authority

Boards and Commissions Coordinator's  Contact Info

About the web page updates or additional postings please contact the Boards and Commissions Coordinator at boards@annapolis.gov or  410-263-7997.
Fax documents: 410-216-9284
Mail: 160 Duke of Gloucester Street, Annapolis, MD 21401 
attention: Boards and Commissions Coordinator. 

    The Annapolis Housing Authority is a legal entity separate from the City of Annapolis. The seven member board is appointed by the Mayor for a term of five years.
  • Annotated Code of Maryland 13-103
  • Contact the Housing Authority for more information at (410)-267-8000


Elizamae McGowen Robinson 10/10/2010 7/23/2012 7/31/2017
Cynthia Abney Carter, Vice Chair 7/10/2006 7/25/2011 7/31/2016
Deborah A. Johnson, Non-Senior Resident 10/8/2007 7/23/2012 7/31/2017
Jeffrey C. Henderson 5/10/2010 7/25/2011 7/31/2016
Jacquelyn Wells, Senior Resident 6/10/2013
Richard B. Callahan 11/5/2001 10/28/2013 7/31/2018
Sandra Chapman, Chair 9/22/2014   7/31/2019